Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets at 4:00 p.m. on the 3rdWednesday of each month at the First Congregational Church, 2101 16thStreet, Greeley, Colorado.  Committees meet once a month at a variety of times at the Greeley Transitional House facility or at a local restaurant.  Call for schedule.

Board Member Officer Occupation
Bianca Fisher President Director
Downtown Development Authority
Scott Bicknell Vice President President, Bicknell Insurance, Inc.
Morgan Wallace Secretary Former Product Dev./Quality Control Mgr. – EnviroTech Services Inc. (currently stay at home Mom)
Chris Moser Treasurer Business Development
Title & Escrow Real Estate, Unified Title Co.
Polly Kurtz Past President Retired nonprofit executive, Community Volunteer
Rev. Ben Konecny Associate Minister
First CongregationalChurch
Tim Blandford Financial Advisor
Thrivent Financial
Randy Moser   Realtor
Sears Real Estate
Leslie Trujillo   Director of Marketing & Fan Experience
UNC Dept. of Athletics
Lesli Bicknell   Interim Assist. Director Student Success, Aims Community College
Dawn Lang   Land Technician
PDC Energy, Inc.
Zach Bond   Business Banker
Great Western Bank
Kate Silvas   Compliance Supervisor
JBS Carriers
Travis Gillmore Ex-Officio Member
SummerFest Special Event Coordinator
Vice President
Phelps-Tointon, Inc.

We are located at

1206 10th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 352-3215

View Larger Map